Contacts

     

If you would like to discuss a potential journal publishing collaboration please contact us to discuss your requirements or ideas.

Cambridge Office:

Patrick McCartan
Publishing Director, Humanities and Social Science Journals
Email: pmccartan@cambridge.org


Katy Christomanou
Publishing Director, Science Technology and Medicine Journals
Email: kchristomanou@cambridge.org


New York Office:

John Pescatore
Journals Director - Americas
Email: jpescatore@cambridge.org


Aaron Johnson
Senior Editor
Science Technology and Medicine Journals
Email: abjohnson@cambridge.org


Mark Zadrozny
Publisher
Humanities and Social Science Journals
Email: mzadrozny@cambridge.org

Singapore Office:

Elaine Tham
Associate Publisher
Email: etham@cambridge.org

Melbourne Office:

Richard Hecker
Senior Commissioning Editor, Journals
Email: rhecker@cambridge.org

Beijing Office:

Eric Na
Journals Manager
Email: ena@cambridge.org



For other matters, please contact:

For United Kingdom, Europe and Rest of the World:

Cambridge Journals
Edinburgh Building
Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge CB2 8RU
UK

Phone: +44 (0)1223 326070
Fax: +44 (0)1223 325150
Email: journals@cambridge.org

For the United States, Canada and Mexico:

32 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10013-2473
USA

Phone: 212-924-3900
Fax: 212-691-3239
Email: information@cup.org