Editorial Board

Anthony Bak
Department of Mathematics
University of Bielefeld
P. O. Box 100131
33501 Bielefeld
GERMANY
bak@math.uni-bielefeld.de

Jonathan M. Rosenberg
Department of Mathematics
University of Maryland
College Park
MD 20742
USA
jmr@math.umd.edu

Charles Weibel
Department of Mathematics
Hill Center-Busch Campus
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
110 Frelinghuysen Rd
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
USA
weibel@math.rutgers.edu


Editorial Board

Paul Balmer
UCLA
Mathematics Department
Box 951555
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1555
USA
balmer@math.ucla.edu

Spencer Bloch
Department of Mathematics
University of Chicago
5734 S. University Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60637
USA
bloch@math.uchicago.edu

Gunnar Carlsson
Stanford University
Department of Mathematics
450 Serra Mall
Stanford, CA 94305
USA
gunnar@math.stanford.edu

Alain Connes
IHES
Le Bois-Marie
35 route de Chartres
91440 Bures-sur-Yvette
France
alain@connes.org

Guillermo Cortiñas
Dep. de Matemática
Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales
Universidad de Buenos Aires
C1428EGA Buenos Aires
Argentina
gcorti@dm.uba.ar

Eric Friedlander
Department of Mathematics
Northwestern University
2033 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208-2730
USA
eric@math.northwestern.edu

Max Karoubi
Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu
175-179 rue du Chevaleret
75013 Paris
France
max.karoubi@gmail.com

Gennadi Kasparov
Department of Mathematics
Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240
USA
gennadi.kasparov@vanderbilt.edu

Alexander Merkurjev
UCLA
Mathematics Department
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1555
USA
merkurev@math.ucla.edu

Amnon Neeman
Centre for Mathematics and its Applications
Building 27
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200
Australia
neeman@maths.anu.edu.au

Tim Porter
School of Computer Science
Bangor University
Dean St.
Bangor
Gwynedd LL57 1UT
UK
t.porter@bangor.ac.uk

Marco Schlichting
Mathematics Institute
University of Warwick
Coventry
CV4 7AL
UK
m.schlichting@warwick.ac.uk

Andrei Suslin
Department of Mathematics
Northwestern University
2033 Sheridan Road
Evanston
IL 60208-2730
USA
suslin@math.northwestern.edu

Guoping Tang
School of Mathematical Sciences,
Graduate University of Chinese Academy of Sciences,
Yuquan Road 19A
Beijing 100049
China
tanggp@gucas.ac.cn

Vladimir Voevodsky
School of Mathematics
Institute of Advanced Study
Einstein Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540
USA
vladimir@ias.edu

Guoliang Yu
Department of Mathematics
Texas A&M University
College Station
TX 77843
USA

guoliangyu@math.tamu.edu


* Management Committee
+ Editorial Office Manager