Co-Editors

Paul Bloom
Department of Psychology
Yale University
PO Box 208205
New Haven, CT 06520-8205

Barbara L. Finlay
Department of Psychology
248 Uris Hall
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853


Editorial Board

Professor Mahzarin R. Banaji
Harvard University, USA
Social Cognition
mahzarin_banaji@harvard.edu

Moshe Bar
Gonda Multidisciplinary Brain Research Center, Israel
Cognitive Neuroscience
Moshe.bar@biu.ac.il

Professor Simon Baron-Cohen
Cambridge University, UK
Atypical Neurodevelopment
sb205@cam.ac.uk

Professor Bruce Bridgeman
University of California, Santa Cruz, USA
Perception
bruceb@cats.ucsc.edu

Dr A. Charles Catania
University of MD Baltimore County, USA
Experimental Analysis of Behavior
catania@umbc.edu

Professor Nick Chater
University College London, UK
Cognitive and Decision Sciences
n.chater@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Max Coltheart
Macquarie University, Australia
Language and Language Disorders
max@maccs.mq.edu.au

Dr Wim E. Crusio
Laboratoire de Neurosciences Cognitives, CNRS UMR, France
Behavioral Neurogenetics
wim_crusio@yahoo.com

Dr Shimon Edelman
Cornell University, USA
Vision, Language and Computation
se37@cornell.edu

Professor Dean Falk
Florida State University, USA
Evolution of Brain and Cognition
dfalk@fsu.edu

Professor Robert Freidin
Princeton University, USA
Linguistics
bob@clarity.princeton.edu

Professor Celia Heyes
Oxford University, UK
Evolution of Cognition
c.heyes@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Annette Karmiloff-Smith
Birbeck, University of London, UK
Cognitive Development
a.karmiloff-smith@bbk.ac.uk

Dr Massimo Piattelli-Palmarini
University of Arizona, USA
Philosophy of Science
massimo@email.arizona.edu

Stephanie D. Preston
University of Michigan, USA
Affective Neuroscience
prestos@umich.edu

Dr Zenon Pylyshyn
Rutgers University, USA
Cognition and Artificial Intelligence
zenon@ruccs.rutgers.edu

Laurie R. Santos
Yale University, USA
Primate Cognition
laurie.santos@yale.edu

Rebecca Saxe
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Social Cognitive Neuroscience
saxe@mit.edu

Dr Nestor Schmajuk
Duke University, USA
Computational Neuroscience
nestor@duke.edu